Dawne Brown White


Dawne Brown White - Executive Director
651.292.3261 - dawne@compas.org
 

 
Marlaine Headshot 2018 round 1.jpg


Marlaine Cox - Arts Program Manager
651.292.3209 - marlaine@compas.org
Artful Aging™ & Arts in Healthcare 

 
Nancy Headshot Round 10.18.jpg


Nancy K. Gregg, CPA - Finance Manager
651.292.3287 - nancy@compas.org

 
Joan_circle.png


Joan Humphrey Linck - Director of Strategic Development
651.292.3203 - joan@compas.org
Development & marketing

 
Melissa_circle.jpg


Melissa Moua - Arts & Marketing Assistant
651.292.3215 - melissa@compas.org
 

 
Emma Seeley


Emma Seeley - Arts Program Manager
651.292.3265 - emma@compas.org
Creative Classroom & Creative Community workshops & all performances

 


Julie Strand - Arts Program Director
651.292.3254 - julie@compas.org
Creative Classroom residencies & evaluations

 
Elwyn Ruud


Elwyn Ruud - Northwest Area Arts Coordinator
218.689.0611 - elwyn.ruud@gmail.com
Northwest Minnesota program contact