• Susan Rotilie, President - Walker Art Center, retired

  • Mimi Stake, Vice President, Development Committee Chair - 3M, retired

  • Jeff Goldenberg, Treasurer - Press Gold Group, Founder

  • Kathy Sanville, Secretary - Ecolab, retired

  • Robert Erickson, Executive Committee At-Large - US Bank, Chief Technology Officer

  • Anne Hunter, Executive Committee At-Large - HunterSage, Principal

  • Virajita Singh, Executive Committee At-Large - University of Minnesota Office of Equity and Diversity, Assistant Vice Provost

  • Keven Ambrus - Propel Nonprofits, Vice President of Finance & CFO

  • Iren Bishop - Travelers Insurance, Finance Manager

  • Mae Brooks - Executive Committee At-Large- Minneapolis Parks Board, Director of Human Resources

  • Ann Dayton - Community Volunteer

  • Christopheraaron Deanes - Fridley Middle School, Assistant Principal and Visual Artist

  • Jessica Gessner - 3M Global Channel Services, Acquisition Integration Project Lead

  • Amy Lucas - Landscape Research LLC, Principal

  • Hristina Markova - RBC Wealth Management, Finance Manager

  • Elizabeth Sheets, Marketing & Communication Committee Chair - Tunheim, Chief Marketing Officer

  • Walter L. Smith III -- WS-3 Enterprises, Principal/CEO

  • Dameun Strange -D Strange Creative, Music Composer


Emeritus Board:

COMPAS Education Advisory Committee

Kowanna Powell Anderson

Community School Coordinator
Minneapolis Community Education | NAAC/NSA High Schools

Tammy Kuglin

English Teacher
Columbia Academy, Columbia Heights

Rodney Nelson

Retired Educator
Minneapolis Public Schools

Räna Nestrud

ISD 728 Regional Center Director
Art Teacher/ Visual Arts Coordinator
Elk River High School

Julane Severson

English Teacher (retired)
Inver Grove Heights Middle School

Ruth Tweto

ISD 77, Mankato
Adult Basic Education, English Language Learning and Assessment
Mankato, MN

José Avillar

Associate Educator
Southwest High School
Minneapolis, MN