Dawne Brown White


Dawne Brown White - Executive Director
(651) 292-3261 - dawne@compas.org
 

 
Joan_circle.png


Joan Humphrey Linck - Director of Strategic Development
(651) 292-3203 - joan@compas.org
Institutional giving & partnerships

 
Juliana2018_circle.jpg


Juliana Anderson Wilkins - Director of External Relations
(651) 292-4313 - juliana@compas.org
Individual giving; public relations & communications

 


Julie Strand - Arts Program Director
(651) 292-3254 - julie@compas.org
Creative Classroom residencies & evaluations

 
Yia.jpg


Yia Her - Finance & Administration Manager
(651) 292-3215 - yia@compas.org
Invoices, billings, payments, other administrative questions

 
MCoxpic round.jpg

Marlaine Cox - Arts Program Manager
(651) 292-3259 - marlaine@compas.org
Artful AgingTM and Arts in Healthcare 

 
Emma Seeley


Emma Seeley - Arts Program & Marketing  Coordinator
(651) 292-3265 - emma@compas.org
Creative Classroom & Creative Community workshops & all performances

 


Michael Salazar - Arts & Marketing Assistant
(651) 292-3287 - michael@compas.org
 

 
Elwyn Ruud


Elwyn Ruud - Northwest Area Arts Coordinator
(218) 689-0611 - elwyn.ruud@gmail.com
Northwest Minnesota program contact

 
Ming 2018 Round.jpg


Ming Montgomery -- Arts Marketing Program Intern
development@compas.org