Betsy Mowry Voss


Betsy Mowry Voss - Arts Innovation Director
(651) 292-3259 - betsy@compas.org
Creative Community & ArtsWork youth employment programs

 
Dawne Brown White


Dawne Brown White - Executive Director
(651) 292-3261 - dawne@compas.org
 

 
Elwyn Ruud


Elwyn Ruud - Northwest Area Arts Coordinator
(218) 689-0611 - elwyn.ruud@gmail.com
Northwest Minnesota program contact

 
Emma Seeley


Emma Seeley - Arts Program & Marketing Coordinator
(651) 292-3265 - emma@compas.org
Creative Classroom & Creative Community workshops & all performances

 


Heidi Jeub - Central Minnesota Arts Coordinator
(320) 828-1437 - heidi@compas.org
Central Minnesota program contact
 

 


Huong Nguyen - Finance & Administration Manager
(651) 292-3215 - huong@compas.org
Finance & operations

 
Joan Linck


Joan Humphrey Linck - Director of Strategic Development
(651) 292-3203 - joan@compas.org
Institutional giving & partnerships

 
Juliana Anderson Wilkins


Juliana Anderson Wilkins - Director of External Relations
(651) 292-4313 - juliana@compas.org
Individual giving; public relations & communications

 


Julie Strand - Creative Classroom Program Director
(651) 292-3254 - julie@compas.org
Creative Classroom programs; evaluations

 
Lynne Beck


Lynne Beck - Senior Grant Writer
lynne@compas.org

 

 


Marian Santucci - Artful Aging Program Director
(651) 292-3209 - marian@compas.org
Artful Aging & Arts in Healthcare programs

 


Mica Lee Anders - Women's Writing Program Coordinator
(651) 292-3250 - mica@compas.org
Creative Community: ArtsWork & Women's Writing programs

 



Michael Salazar - Arts & Marketing Assistant
(651) 292-3287 - michael@compas.org